Skip to main content

Minnesota Reflections

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: 1893.The
(30 results)



Display: 50

    • The Normalia, 1893-04

    • 1893-04
    • Publication containing journal articles written by St. Cloud State faculty and students, covering a wide variety of topics mostly related to public education, as well as containing about alumni, students, faculty, and campus events related to St....
    • St. Cloud State University Archives
    • The Normalia, 1893-03

    • 1893-03
    • Publication containing journal articles written by St. Cloud State faculty and students, covering a wide variety of topics mostly related to public education, as well as containing about alumni, students, faculty, and campus events related to St....
    • St. Cloud State University Archives
    • The Normalia, 1893-01

    • 1893-01
    • Publication containing journal articles written by St. Cloud State faculty and students, covering a wide variety of topics mostly related to public education, as well as containing about alumni, students, faculty, and campus events related to St....
    • St. Cloud State University Archives
    • Plat Book of Cottonwood County Minnesota, 1896

    • 1896
    • Hardcover book containing township and village plats; History of Cottonwood County; Real Estate Dealers; Illustrations of Buildings; Map of United States; Map of Minnesota; Map of Cottonwood County; and Reference Directory.
    • Cottonwood County Historical Society
    • The Illustrated History of Kandiyohi County, Minnesota

    • 1905
    • This is the first published history book of Kandiyohi County. This history describes the many aspects of the County's history including: early settlements, Native Americans, U.S. Dakota Conflict of 1862, politics, Monongalia County history, State...
    • Kandiyohi County Historical Society
    • Methodist Episcopal Church,  Triumph, Minnesota

    • 1917
    • A postcard showing the exterior of Triumph Methodist Episcopal Church. Originally a Congregational Church, Triumph Methodist Episcopal Church was dedicated in 1893.The church was moved from its country site in Elm Creek township to Monterey in...
    • Minnesota Annual Conference United Methodist Church
    • The Mankatonian, Volume 1, Issue 6, February 1892

    • 1892-02
    • The Mankatonian was a monthly magazine published by the students at the Mankato State Normal School from 1891-1913. It was published during the school year and a few summer sessions and included: summaries of school activities (sports, clubs,...
    • University Archives, Memorial Library, Minnesota State University, Mankato
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 21

    • 1919-10-11
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Ninth Annual Report of The Associated Charities of Minneapolis, Minnesota

    • 1894-09-24
    • This report is a summary of statistical and financial data for the Associated Charities of Minneapolis. The organization supplied impoverished families and single people with groceries, coal, rent money, transportation and medicine. Demands for...
    • Hennepin County Library, James K. Hosmer Special Collections Library
    • 1893 Minneapolis Industrial Exposition Catalog, Minneapolis, Minnesota

    • 1893
    • Official catalog and visitors guide from the 1893 eighth-annual Minneapolis Industrial Exposition, which showcased art and music, agricultural and horticultural sciences, and local sellers and manufacturers. Includes committee members and...
    • Hennepin County Library, James K. Hosmer Special Collections Library
    • Biennial Report of the State Public Library Commission of Minnesota

    • 1899 - 1924
    • Published as: Biennial Report of the State Public Library Commission of Minnesota, First to Third, 1899/1900 - 1903/1904; Minnesota Public Library Commission Biennial Report, Fourth to Tenth, 1905/1906 - 1916/1918; Biennial Report, Library Division...
    • Division of State Library Services, Minnesota Department of Education
    • Proceedings of the State Normal Board, June 3, 1890, to March 3, 1903

    • 1890 - 1903
    • Publication detailing the establishment, evolution, and expansion of the Minnesota's higher education system, known as normal schools, in the late 1800s and early 1900s. The minutes detail the growth of the normal schools and their campuses, the...
    • St. Cloud State University Archives
    • The Normalia, 1893-02

    • 1893-02
    • Publication containing journal articles written by St. Cloud State faculty and students, covering a wide variety of topics mostly related to public education, as well as containing about alumni, students, faculty, and campus events related to St....
    • St. Cloud State University Archives
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume V, Number 10

    • 1916-07-29
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VI, Number 15

    • 1917-09-01
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • The Booster Book: West Duluth in 1916

    • 1916
    • This book provides a history of West Duluth before 1916 and a detailed look at business and industry active in West Duluth at that time. It includes many photographs and brief biographies of early settlers and photographs of homes, buildings, and...
    • Duluth Public Library
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 29

    • 1920-12-04
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 52

    • 1920-05-15
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 39

    • 1922-02-11
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Razing the Glass Block Store, Duluth, Minnesota

    • 1981
    • View from Second Avenue West of the rubble that was the Glass Block store at 128 West Superior Street. The four floor retail giant in downtown Duluth had dozens of departments. It was located at this location from 1893. The store opened in 1887...
    • University of Minnesota Duluth, Kathryn A. Martin Library, Northeast Minnesota Historical Center Collections
    • Razing the Glass Block Store, Duluth, Minnesota

    • 1981
    • Looking east from West Superior Street of the rubble that was the Glass Block store at 128 West Superior Street. The four floor retail giant in downtown Duluth had dozens of departments. It was located at this location from 1893. The store...
    • University of Minnesota Duluth, Kathryn A. Martin Library, Northeast Minnesota Historical Center Collections
    • Razing the Glass Block Store, Duluth, Minnesota

    • 1981
    • View from West Michgan Street of the rubble that was the Glass Block store at 128 West Superior Street. The four floor retail giant in downtown Duluth had dozens of departments. It was located at this location from 1893. The store opened in 1887...
    • University of Minnesota Duluth, Kathryn A. Martin Library, Northeast Minnesota Historical Center Collections

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK