Skip to main content

Minnesota Reflections

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Belmont
(218 results)



Display: 50

    • Creamery, Belmont Township, Minnesota

    • 1910
    • Exterior view of the Creamery building at Belmont. At one time this was the post office at Brownsburg. This picture of the Belmont creamery was taken in about 1910. Sigurd Hagan was the butter maker. The Store in the background was operated by...
    • Jackson County Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 38

    • 1915-02-13
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Lutheran Church, Belmont, Minnesota

    • 1908
    • Group portrait of the congregation standing in front of the church. The church was built in 1893 and was located at 83971 510th Avenue in Belmont Township.
    • Jackson County Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 37

    • 1915-02-06
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 45

    • 1915-04-03
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Minnesota Dairyman, Volume IV, Number 7, September 1909

    • 1909-09-01
    • Minnesota Dairyman, Vol. IV, No. 7, September 1909. Cover features a photograph of a scene on the farm of Hon. C. W. Glotfelter of Waterville, Minn. Cover story: The Minnesota State Fair, List of the Cattle Winning Blue Ribbosn and Other Fair...
    • Northfield Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 35

    • 1915-01-23
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 32

    • 1919-12-27
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • View of Superior Street at Seventh Avenue West, Duluth, Minnesota

    • 1902?
    • Businesses and unidentified people on Superior Street at Seventh Avenue West. The top-most details of the Park Terrace apartment building are visible in the center of this shot. Park Terrace was built in 1891 at Mesaba Avenue and First Street.
    • University of Minnesota Duluth, Kathryn A. Martin Library, Northeast Minnesota Historical Center Collections
    • An Illustrated Historical Atlas of the State of Minnesota

    • 1874
    • 1 atlas (394 p.), illustrated, maps (part colored), portraits, 46 cm. MHS reserve copy originally purchased in 1874 by Christian Schrade of Lakeland, Minnesota. In 1981 it was donated to MHS by Myrtle P. Schrade, a descendant of Christian Schrade.
    • Minnesota Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 40

    • 1915-02-27
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 44

    • 1915-03-27
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume V, Number 1

    • 1916-05-27
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VI, Number 34

    • 1918-01-12
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • International Stock Food Company's Illustrated Stock Book, Minneapolis, Minnesota

    • 1902?
    • Illustrated trade catalog advertising the benefits of using International Stock Food to feed horses, cattle, hogs, sheep, and chickens. Includes various animal breeds, tips for raising healthy animals and testimonials from satisfied customers.
    • Hennepin County Library, James K. Hosmer Special Collections Library
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 5

    • 1915-06-26
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 12

    • 1915-08-14
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • International Stock Food Farm owned by M.W. Savage

    • 1905
    • Book about the International Stock Food Farm owned by Marion Willis Savage. Marion Savage bred horses for racing at the farm. The famous harness racing horse Dan Patch, spent many years at the farm. Savage bought Dan Patch to help promote his...
    • Hennepin County Library, James K. Hosmer Special Collections Library
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 34

    • 1920-01-20
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Minnesota Bikeways: Map 41 - Southwest Minnesota, Fairmont to Windom

    • 1981
    • The front side of "Minnesota Bikeways: Map 41 - Southwest Minnesota" contains a legend of signs and symbols, the larger bikeways map, and the map index. The back side contains: a list of county, municipal, and state parks and state rest areas; a...
    • Minnesota Department of Transportation, Mn/DOT Library
    • Atlas of Cottonwood County Minnesota and the World, 1926

    • 1926
    • Hardcover book containing plat maps of the townships of Cottonwood County, Farmer's Directory, and advertising of the leading buinesses in the county. Also has maps of the United States and World in back.
    • Cottonwood County Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 1

    • 1919-05-24
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 19

    • 1920-09-25
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VI, Number 23

    • 1917-10-27
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 35

    • 1922-01-14
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Schubert Theatre Magazine, April 8, 1912

    • 1912-04-08
    • Schubert Theatre program listing events the week of April 8, 1912: Shakespearean repertoire "Taming of the Shrew," "Macbeth," "The Merchant of Venice," Romeo and Juliet," "Hamlet," "As You Like It," and "Twelfth Night" including famous actors E.H....
    • Hennepin County Library, James K. Hosmer Special Collections Library
    • Minnesota Bikeways: Metro/South - Map H

    • 1979
    • The front side of "Minnesota Bikeways: Metro/South - Map H" contains: a "potpourri" article; the map index; a checklist of touring supplies with a diagram of where to put supplies on a bike; a list of municipal and county parks in the South Metro;...
    • Minnesota Department of Transportation, Mn/DOT Library
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VI, Number 24

    • 1917-11-03
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume V, Number 34

    • 1917-01-13
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number  2

    • 1919-05-31
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Standard Atlas of Mower County, Minnesota of 1896

    • 1896
    • Standard Atlas of Mower County, Minnesota, 1896. George A. Ogle and Company, Publishers and Engravers, created this book, including a plat book of the villages, cities and townships of the county, a map of the State of Minnesota, a map of the...
    • Mower County Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 20

    • 1920-10-02
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • 1940 Atlas of the City of Minneapolis, Minnesota

    • 1940
    • Includes a complete set of surveys and plats of properties in the city of Minneapolis, compiled and drawn from official records and actual surveys by the Minnesota WPA, sponsored by the City of Minneapolis.
    • Hennepin County Library, James K. Hosmer Special Collections Library
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VI, Number 25

    • 1917-11-10
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 25

    • 1919-11-08
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 36

    • 1915-01-30
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 49

    • 1920-04-24
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VI, Number 26

    • 1917-11-17
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 3

    • 1919-06-07
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Standard Atlas of Olmsted County Minnesota

    • 1896
    • A Plat Book of the villages, cities and townships of the county, Map of the State, United States and World, Farmers Directory, Reference Business Directory and Departments devoted to general information. Analysis of the System of US Land Surveys,...
    • Olmsted County Historical Society

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK