Skip to main content

Minnesota Reflections

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Kopp
(39 results)



Display: 50

    • Construction of the Post Office, St. Peter, Minnesota

    • 1917
    • This photograph shows some of the early phases of the construction of the Post Office building in St. Peter. The completed building is located at 300 South Third Street. The Alex Kopp Meat Market, which was located at 223 W. Nassau Street, can be...
    • Nicollet County Historical Society
    • Construction of the Post Office, St. Peter, Minnesota

    • 1917
    • This photograph shows some of the early phases of the construction of the Post Office building in St. Peter. The completed building is located at 300 South Third Street. The Alex Kopp Meat Market, which was located at 223 W. Nassau Street, can be...
    • Nicollet County Historical Society
    • Construction of the Post Office, St. Peter, Minnesota

    • 1917
    • This photograph shows some of the early phases of the construction of the Post Office building in St. Peter. The completed building is located at 300 South Third Street. The Alex Kopp Meat Market, which was located at 223 W. Nassau Street, can be...
    • Nicollet County Historical Society
    • Girl Flag corps at South Side School, St. James, Minnesota

    • 1894?
    • Pictured is the South Side School in St. James. Commander AK Peck, Drummer Ida Schutz, Caroline Schutz Zellers, Miss Lobben, Mod Rawland, Miss Treffery, Clara Schutz, Hilda Howe, Miss Kopp, Miss Olson, Ida Clemments, Kellie Mullen, Hattie Merigold,...
    • Watonwan County Historical Center
    • Mr. and Mrs. Charles Kopp wedding portrait, Shakopee, Minnesota

    • 1890 - 1909
    • Mr. Charles Kopp is sitting in a chair wearing a suit with white necktie and leather gloves. Mrs. Kopp is standing at his side with a bouquet of flowers in a white dress with high collar and knee-length veil. Standing on small Oriental rug, faux...
    • Scott County Historical Society
    • Minnesota Highways, November 1971

    • 1971-11
    • This issue covers noise abatement on Interstate 35W, construction on Highway 2, and the installation of a copier. Minnesota Highways was the official employee newsletter of the Minnesota Department of Highways (1951-1976).
    • Minnesota Department of Transportation, Mn/DOT Library
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 25

    • 1921-11-05
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 14

    • 1921-08-20
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 5

    • 1920-06-19
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 24

    • 1920-10-30
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 28

    • 1920-11-27
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 9

    • 1921-07-16
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 26

    • 1920-11-13
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 12

    • 1920-08-07
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 6

    • 1921-06-25
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 3

    • 1921-06-04
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 9

    • 1920-07-17
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 5

    • 1921-06-18
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Minnesota Dairyman, Volume V, Number 4, June 1910

    • 1910-06-01
    • Minnesota Dairyman, Vol. V, No. 4, June 1910. Cover features a photograph of cows standing in shallow water. Cover story: Cooperation in Denmark, An Address by Prof. Boeggild, of the Royal Danish School of Agriculture.
    • Northfield Historical Society
    • Concordia Society Monthly Meeting Minutes (1901), Minneapolis, Minnesota

    • 1901-10-17
    • Monthly meeting minutes that include committee and annual reports, also contains reports and photographs. Written in Swedish. The Concordia Society was a benevolent women's society organized October 17, 1901, at the Swedish Hospital of Minneapolis....
    • Hennepin Medical History Center
    • Lyceum Theatre Program, May 3, 1892

    • 1892-05-03
    • Lyceum Theatre program listing "Gathering of the Clans" and Assembly of Nations under the auspices of the Caledonia Club of Minneapolis, Prof. J.A. Walker, Aberdeen, Scotland, director. Part I, Number 1 Selection of Scottish Airs; Number 2...
    • Hennepin County Library, James K. Hosmer Special Collections Library
    • Peck family photograph album, St. James, Minnesota

    • 1866 - 1900
    • Eight page photograph album documenting the life of the Peck family of St. James, Minnesota. Images include portraits of the various Peck family members, as well as views of buildings in and around St. James. Buildings depicted include the St....
    • Watonwan County Historical Center
    • Shakopee Fire Department, Shakopee, Minnesota

    • 1928
    • Informal portrait showing members of the Shakopee Fire Department with 12 firefighters gathered around their fire truck parked in front of the fire station. All of the men are wearing firefighter's gear with the exception of one man, possibly the...
    • Scott County Historical Society

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK