Skip to main content

Minnesota Reflections

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: LeDuc
(62 results)



Display: 50

    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume V, Number 23

    • 1916-10-28
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Focus Point (Minneapolis, Minnesota), 1994-10-20

    • 1994-10-20
    • Volume 1, Number 22. Focus Point was published and edited by Craig Lindahl-Urben. It included articles of interest to the gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender (GLBT) communities of Minnesota, especially the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St....
    • Quatrefoil Library
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume II, Number 52, Part Two

    • 1914-05-23
    • This issue of Skillings' Mining and Market Letter features Duluth Boiler Works's recent contract work (section of pipe line pictured). Drilling on Messaba-Cuyuna Iron Land Company's property is pictured, and Crosby, Minnesota's progress is...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume II,  Number 35

    • 1914-01-24
    • This issue of Skillings' Mining and Market Letter features an update of Mesaba-Cuyuna Iron Land Company's work on Minnesota's Cuyuna Iron Range. The Virginia and Rainy Lake Company's president Edward Hines is pictured, as is Crosby, Minnesota's...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 10

    • 1915-07-31
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Home of General William G. Le Duc, Hastings, Minnesota

    • 1920 - 1929
    • The William G. LeDuc House, located at 1629 Vermillion St. in Hastings, Minnesota. The house is an example of the Carpenter Gothic style of Andrew Jackson Downing, and it is on the National Register of Historic Places. This image is by Arthur...
    • Hennepin History Museum
    • Home of General William G. Le Duc, Hastings, Minnesota

    • 1920 - 1929
    • The William G. LeDuc House, located at 1629 Vermillion St. in Hastings, Minnesota. The house is an example of the Carpenter Gothic style of Andrew Jackson Downing, and it is on the National Register of Historic Places. This image is by Arthur...
    • Hennepin History Museum
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume II,  Number 17

    • 1913-09-20
    • This issue of Skillings' Mining and Market Letter features the organization of the Bankers' Trust Company in Duluth, Minnesota, the Soo Line's record fiscal year, and the 1913 iron ore shipments to date. Soo Line's president, Edmund Pennington, is...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 23

    • 1915-10-30
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 24

    • 1915-11-06
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 25

    • 1915-11-13
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 26

    • 1915-11-20
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 27

    • 1915-11-27
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Announcement Book, 1923-1928, Basilica of Saint Mary, Minneapolis, Minnesota

    • 1923-12-02 - 1928-06-10
    • Book containing announcements made at Sunday mass, including marriage banns, deaths, parish activities and news, annual financial reports. Also includes detailed accounting of the interior finish of the church and its elevation to a minor basilica....
    • Basilica of Saint Mary Archives
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume II,  Number 21

    • 1913-10-18
    • This issue of Skillings' Mining and Market Letter features the Barrows Mine (pictured) on Minnesota's Cuyuna Iron Range, and the mine's fee owner, the Brainerd Mining Company. The latter's secretary-treasurer, R.R. Wise, is pictured. This...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 28

    • 1915-12-04
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VII, Number 21

    • 1918-10-12
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 29

    • 1915-12-11
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Portrait of General William G. Le Duc, Hastings, Minnesota

    • 1920 - 1929
    • General William G. LeDuc, a Minnesota pioneer and Civil War veteran who built a large Gothic Revival home in Hastings, Minnesota. He served as Commissioner of Agriculture under President Hayes. This image is by Arthur Adams, Minneapolis high...
    • Hennepin History Museum
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume II,  Number 23, Supplement

    • 1913-11-01
    • This issue of Skillings' Mining and Market Letter features Edwin H. Lee (pictured), proprietor of Duluth, Minnesota's Spalding Hotel. Northern Pacific Railroad's history on Minnesota's Cuyuna Iron Range is also covered at length. This...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 4, Supplement

    • 1914-06-20
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 33

    • 1916-01-08
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Baldwin School Announcement for 1873-1874, Minneapolis, Minnesota

    • 1873
    • Pamphlet describing the history, costs, instruction, and rules for the 1873-1874 school year of the Baldwin School, a school for boys of at least thirteen years of age. The pamphlet includes an illustration of the school building on the back page.
    • Macalester College
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume III, Number 51

    • 1915-05-15
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 34

    • 1916-01-15
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Roll of Attorneys, Supreme Court, State of Minnesota, 1858-1970

    • 1858 - 1970
    • Signatures of attorneys registered to practice law in the State of Minnesota. Names were verified and biographical data obtained from Minnesota Biographies (MHS 1912), Legislators Past and Present (website), State Board of Law Examiners register...
    • Minnesota State Law Library
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 35

    • 1916-01-22
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 2

    • 1915-06-05
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VII, Number 6

    • 1918-06-29
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 36

    • 1916-01-29
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 37

    • 1916-02-05
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Minnesota Highways, July 1953

    • 1953-07
    • This issue covers traffic fatalities, a brief history of aviation, and updates on districts. Minnesota Highways was the official employee newsletter of the Minnesota Department of Highways (1951-1976).
    • Minnesota Department of Transportation, Mn/DOT Library
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 38

    • 1916-02-12
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 39

    • 1916-02-19
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter, Volume IV, Number 9

    • 1915-07-24
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume V, Number 29

    • 1916-12-09
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK