Skip to main content

Minnesota Reflections

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Wollan
(53 results)



Display: 50

    • Tenth Biennial Report 1949 - 1950, Section III Minnesota Division of Game and Fish

    • 1950
    • Biennial report of the Minnesota Division of Game and Fish made to Governor Luther W. Youngdahl and Commissioner Chester S. Wilson of the Department of Conservation. Includes an overview of the division and recommendations for the legislature...
    • Minnesota Department of Natural Resources, Division of Forestry
    • First Pope County Broadcasters for the Soo Line Band, Glenwood, Minnesota

    • 1925
    • First Pope County Broadcasters for the Soo Line in 1925. Band members include: Standing, left to right: a Soo Line Official; Josephine Landing (1888-1928); Regina Klug; George Cheeseman (1882-1937); Inez Williams; Frank Monroe; Thomas C. Loftus...
    • Pope County Historical Society
    • Fremad Association Block, Glenwood, Minnesota

    • 1905?
    • The Fremad Association, incorporated in 1874, was a major Pope County department store growing out of the Wollan family store at White Bear Center (1870), later Wollan Bros. store at Glenwood (1872). The corner portion of this building was built in...
    • Pope County Historical Society
    • Fremad Association employees, Glenwood, Minnesota

    • 1902?
    • Fremad Association employees as printed on a store premium. The Fremad Association was the name of the Wollan Family business corporation. The Fremad originated as a trading post on the Red River ox cart trail near Indherred Church, growing into...
    • Pope County Historical Society
    • Minnesota Highways, February 1956

    • 1956-02
    • This issue covers plans for the proposed Central Office Building, traffic safety, and job transitions. Minnesota Highways was the official employee newsletter of the Minnesota Department of Highways (1951-1976).
    • Minnesota Department of Transportation, Mn/DOT Library
    • Minnesota Highways, April 1954

    • 1954-04
    • This issue covers the creation of the Director of Highway Safety and awards presented by the National Safety Council. Minnesota Highways was the official employee newsletter of the Minnesota Department of Highways (1951-1976).
    • Minnesota Department of Transportation, Mn/DOT Library
    • Minnesota Highways, April 1955

    • 1955-04
    • This issue covers highway load limits, the Division of Materials and Research, and transportation funding. Minnesota Highways was the official employee newsletter of the Minnesota Department of Highways (1951-1976).
    • Minnesota Department of Transportation, Mn/DOT Library
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 44

    • 1920-03-20
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 26

    • 1921-11-12
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • The Flash, July 11, 1936

    • 1936-07-11
    • Newsletter of a Civilian Conservation Corps camp in Caledonia, Minnesota.
    • Minnesota Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 2

    • 1921-05-28
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 50

    • 1921-04-30
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 12

    • 1920-08-07
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 16

    • 1920-09-04
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Roll of Attorneys, Supreme Court, State of Minnesota, 1858-1970

    • 1858 - 1970
    • Signatures of attorneys registered to practice law in the State of Minnesota. Names were verified and biographical data obtained from Minnesota Biographies (MHS 1912), Legislators Past and Present (website), State Board of Law Examiners register...
    • Minnesota State Law Library
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume VIII, Number 47

    • 1920-04-10
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Annual Report of the County Extension Service in Dodge County Minnesota 1938

    • 1938-11
    • The 1938 Dodge County Extension annual report contains two documents: 13-page Annual Extension Review, Analyses, Interpretation and Presentation Summary; 54-page Extension Narrative Report. The Narrative Report contains: summary with statistics...
    • Dodge County Extension Office, University of Minnesota Extension
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 45

    • 1921-03-26
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 15

    • 1920-08-28
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 33

    • 1921-01-01
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 19

    • 1921-09-24
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume X, Number 48

    • 1922-04-15
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 34

    • 1921-01-08
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 32

    • 1920-12-25
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Plat Book of Todd County Minnesota 1906

    • 1906
    • Plat book of Todd County, Minnesota. 1906. Compiled from county records and actual surveys. J. R. Dunham, Compiler and draftsman, Clinton, Iowa.
    • Todd County Historical Society
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 42

    • 1921-03-05
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 10

    • 1920-07-24
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 29

    • 1920-12-04
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Skillings' Mining Review, Volume IX, Number 40

    • 1921-02-19
    • Skillings' Mining and Market Letter is an international mining trade publication. It began as a weekly publication in Duluth, Minnesota, in 1912. It changed its name to Skillings' Mining Review in July 1916 (dropping the apostrophe in 1993). ...
    • Iron Range Research Center
    • Pope County Commissioners, Glenwood, Minnesota

    • 1882
    • Group portrait of the Pope County Commissioners of 1882. Back row: Jared Emerson, Peder Engebretson, M. A. Wollan, auditor. Front row: Harold Irgens, George Brown, Gunder Tharaldson. Their terms only overlapped in 1882.
    • Pope County Historical Society

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK